top of page
fsLOGO.png

FS19 ANDYS HALLE V1.0.0.0


Hello dear community Today I want to introduce you the placeable workshop of mine for the 19er again. The workshop not only offers a large garage, but there is a nice Animated workshop and a photovoltaic system with a source of income. Important information animated lights animated gates and doors animated lifts Workshop function a lot of space for machines or pallets freely placeable For suggestions or suggestions I am open. I also thank everyone who is responsible for the decos and so on. RIGHT LIES WITH Schwoba Andy THE MOD MUST NOT CHANGE OR WHERE OTHERWISE UPLOADED !!! Please use the original link !! If you want to reward and support me and my work then donate a donation.



171 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
1 (8).png
1 (9).png
1 (7).png
1 (6).png
1 (2).png
1 (3).png
1 (4).png
1 (1).png
1 (1).gif
scania_logo_color-200x200.png
man-2-logo-png-transparent.png
bottom of page